PR Manager

Acne Studios, Head office

Åsa Lundgren

a.lundgren@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46 8 522 996 00


Global PR Coordinator

Acne Studios, Head office

Kristin Eberson

k.eberson@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46 8 522 996 00


Australia, United Kingdom, United States

Acne Studios, Paris office

Anna Canada

a.canada@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33 6 47 40 65 81

Austria, Germany, Eastern Europe, Southern Europe

Acne Studios, Paris office

Federica Zizzari

f.zizzari@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33 144786702


Asia

Acne Studios, Paris office

Federica Zizzari

f.zizzari@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33 144786702

Middle East

Acne Studios, Paris office

Anna Canada

a.canada@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33 6 47 40 65 81


France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Switzerland

Acne Studios, Paris office

Camille Garreau

c.garreau@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33 144786702


Scandinavia, Netherlands

Acne Studios, Head office

Sofia Petersson

s.petersson@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46 8 522 996 00


VIP Relations Manager

Acne Studios, Paris office

Lucas Devin

Telephone no +33 1 44 78 67 02

l.devin@acnestudios.com


Press room

Forgot your Password?

Please enter your email address. You will receive a new password via email.

 

 


Request Access

Please complete the form below to request this

material directly from your closest press office.

 

Thank you for your request, we will respond shortly.

You should recieve an email confirming your request.

Please contact your closest press office directly if

this has not arrived within ten minutes.


Close window