Global PR coordinator

Acne Studios Head office

Kristin Eberson, Stockholm

k.eberson@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46852299600


Austria/Belgium/Germany/France/ Netherlands/Southern Europe

Acne Studios Paris office

Camille Garreau

c.garreau@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33144786702

Australia

Acne Studios Sydney press office

Amanda Willoughby 

a.willoughby@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +61293600294

China

Translatio, Shanghai

Karolina Liu

karolinaliu@translatiochina.com

Telephone no +86 21 62313797



Hongkong

IT, Hong kong

Chrystal Chan

crystalc@ithk.com

Telephone no +852 9507 7089




Italy

Beside Communication, Milan

Valerio Innella

v.innella@besidecom.com

Telephone no: +390229531618

Japan

Acne Studios Tokyo press office

Yoshiko Edström

press.tokyo@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +81364274145


Korea

Shinsegae, Seoul

Annabelle Kwon

annabellekwon@sikorea.co.kr

Telephone no +82269790616

Denmark/Norway/Sweden

Acne Studios Head office

Sofia Petersson, Stockholm

s.petersson@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46852299600


United Kingdom

The Communications Store, London

Laura Froud

laura.froud@tcs-uk.net
Telephone no +4420 7938 5037




United States/Canada

PR Consulting, New York

Amanda Garcia Santana

agarciasantana@prconsulting.net

Telephone no +12122288181

Press room

Forgot your Password?

Please enter your email address. You will receive a new password via email.

 

 


Request Access

Please complete the form below to request this

material directly from your closest press office.

 

Thank you for your request, we will respond shortly.

You should recieve an email confirming your request.

Please contact your closest press office directly if

this has not arrived within ten minutes.


Close window