PR Manager

Acne Studios Head office, Stockholm

Åsa Lundgren

Telephone no +46 852299600

a.lundgren@acnestudios.com

Asia, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Southern Europe

Acne Studios, Paris office

Federica Zizzari

Telephone no +33 144786702

f.zizzari@acnestudios.com

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Acne Studios, Paris office

Antoine Rey du Pavillon

Telephone no +33 144786702

a.rey@acnestudios.com

Australia

Acne Studios, Sydney

Amanda Willoughby 

Telephone no +61 293600294

a.willoughby@acnestudios.com

Canada, United States

PR Consulting, New York

Amanda Garcia Santana

Telephone no +12 122288181

agarciasantana@prconsulting.net

China

EFC Communication, Beijing 

Miko Ding 

Telephone no +86 01065618197

miko@efcgroup.com.cn 

Denmark, Norway, Sweden

Acne Studios Head office, Stockholm

Sofia Petersson

Telephone no +46 852299600

s.petersson@acnestudios.com

France

Acne Studios, Paris office

Camille Garreau

Telephone no +33 144786702

c.garreau@acnestudios.com


Hong kong

I.T, Hong kong

Chrystal Chan

Telephone no +85 295077089

crystalc@ithk.com

Italy

Beside Communication, Milan

Valerio Innella

Telephone no +39 0229531618

v.innella@besidecom.com

Japan

Edstrom Office, Tokyo 

Yoshiko Edström

Telephone no +81 364274145

press.tokyo@acnestudios.com

Korea

Shinsegae, Seoul

Annabelle Kwon

Telephone no +82 269790616

annabellekwon@sikorea.co.kr

United Kingdom

A.I. PR, London 

Jakob Ashton 

Telephone no +44 2077399990

jakob@aipr.co.uk

Press room

Forgot your Password?

Please enter your email address. You will receive a new password via email.

 

 


Request Access

Please complete the form below to request this

material directly from your closest press office.

 

Thank you for your request, we will respond shortly.

You should recieve an email confirming your request.

Please contact your closest press office directly if

this has not arrived within ten minutes.


Close window