Head of PR

Acne Studios Head office

Sara Spännar, Stockholm

s.spannar@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46852299600


Australia

Acne Studios Sydney press office

Amanda Willoughby 

a.willoughby@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +61293600294

China

Translatio, Shanghai

Tina Hu

tinahu@translatiochina.com

Telephone no +862131269880 

Denmark/Germany/Netherlands /Austria/Belgium

Acne Studios Copenhagen office

Lo Hallen

l.hallen@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +4531353142

France/Southern Europe/Asia

Acne Studios Paris office

Adriano Rossi

a.rossi@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33144786702

Italy

Beside Communication, Milan

Valerio Innella

v.innella@besidecom.com

Telephone no: +390229531618

Japan

Acne Studios Tokyo press office

Yoshiko Edström

press.tokyo@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +81364189912


Korea

Shinsegae, Seoul

Haeree Choi

haereechoi@sikorea.co.kr

Telephone no +82234401139


Sweden

Acne Studios Head office

Nelly Manns, Stockholm

n.manns@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46852299600


United Kingdom

The Communications Store, London

Laura Macey

laura@tcs-uk.net
Telephone no +442079385048

United States/Canada

PR Consulting, New York

Margo Schneier

margo@prconsulting.net

Telephone no +12122288181

Press room

Forgot your Password?

Please enter your email address. You will receive a new password via email.

 

 

Request Access

Please complete the form below to request this

material directly from your closest press office.

 

Thank you for your request, we will respond shortly.

You should recieve an email confirming your request.

Please contact your closest press office directly if

this has not arrived within ten minutes.


Close window