Sweden

Acne Studios Head office

Sara Spännar, Stockholm

s.spannar@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +46852299600


United Kingdom

Becky Caesar 

The Communications Store 
becky@tcs-uk.net
Telephone no +442079385048

United States/Canada

Margo Schneier
PR Consulting, New York

margo@prconsulting.net

Telephone no +12122288181

France/Southern Europe/Asia/Japan

Acne Studios Paris office

Adriano Rossi

a.rossi@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +33144786702

Denmark/Norway/Germany/ Netherlands /Austria/Belgium

Acne Studios Copenhagen office

Louise Rasmussen

l.rasmussen@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +4533140030

Australia

Acne Studios Sydney press office

Amanda Willoughby 

a.willoughby@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +61293600294

Italy

Valerio Innella

Beside Communcation, Milan

v.innella@besidecom.com

Telephone no: +390229531618

Korea

Kate Seo

Shinsegae, Seoul

kateseo@sikorea.co.kr

Telephone no +82234401139


Japan

Acne Studios Tokyo press office

Yoshiko Edström

press.tokyo@acnestudios.com

Telephone no +81364189912


China

Tina Hu

Translatio, Shanghai

tinahu@translatiochina.com

Telephone no +862131269880 

Press room

Forgot your Password?

Please enter your email address. You will receive a new password via email.

 

 

Request Access

Please complete the form below to request this

material directly from your closest press office.

 

Thank you for your request, we will respond shortly.

You should recieve an email confirming your request.

Please contact your closest press office directly if

this has not arrived within ten minutes.


Close window